LeBlue - Application

Application to Elite Tactical Squad

Name: LeBlue
Steam: colinbucci
In-game name: LeBlue
Nickname I would like to use in ETS: |ETS|RC_LeBlue

Reason why I want to join you:
I was searching across swat 4 and saw this server still online. I joined up with you guys and played a few rounds with Nova, Ghost, Armi and relised how good and smart and tactical you guys are! I love team work and i hate the "Run and Gun" mentality. SWAT is a team not fucking Rambo.
Something about myself:
In real life im a volunteer firefighter and for work I am a close protections officer. Basicly armed security we are the last line before the police.
How long have I played SWAT 4 TSS for?
Since it came out swat 3 that is

By sending this Application, I confirm that I have read the rules and I promise to obey them, I am not banned from ETS server or forum and I am currently not in any other SWAT 4 / SWAT 4: TSS clan, neither have I active an active application in any of them.
Hellow there! Nice to see your app here, Hope u can pass it lol
The chosen one who will be dead in every single round --- |ETS|Neo :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hey LeBlue,

This is not your first time when applying to ETS. We are expecting to see some improvement in few matters but you are welcome to give it a try.
I don't think we need to check your in-game skills, those were ascertained two times already. I am granting you the Recruit rank of ETS clan.

Please change your in-game nickname to |ETS|RC_LeBlue. A private message should be sent to you soon containing you RC password. Use it EVERY time you join the server with our tags, those are protected.

New forum sections should be open for you, check them out.

You are free to organize training session whenever you need tactical advice or evaluation sessions if you don't have a lot of time to play and you still want our members to have a chance to get to know you.